top of page

All 7 Chakra Crystal Sets:


Crown Chakra Crystal Set - Amethyst, Clear Quartz, Selenite

Third Eye Chakra Crystal Set - Lapis Lazuli, Fluorite, Howlite

Throat Chakra Crystal Set - Blue Chalcedony, Sodalite, Dumortierite

Heart Chakra Crystal Set - Green Aventurine, Rose Quartz, Rhodonite

Solar Plexus Chakra Crystal Set - Tiger's Eye, Citrine, Golden Healer Quartz

Sacral Chakra Crystal Set - Orange Selenite, Carnelian, Peach Aventurine

Root Chakra Crystal Set - Black Tourmaline, Red Jasper, Bloodstone


- Ethically Sourced

- Fully Energetically Cleansed

- Fully Energetically Charged

- Infused with Pure Energy Healing and Reiki


These Chakra crystal healing tumble stone sets include 21 beautiful crystal tumblestones, which each have powerful energies individually but which also harmonise together to help clear, align and balance your Chakras.  This crystal healing set contains responsibly and ethically sourced crystals.


Each crystal is fully energetically cleansed, charged and infused with Pure Energy Healing and Reiki by a Pure Energy Healer, Crystal Healer, and  Reiki Grand Master.


Each crystal tumblestone measures approx 20-30mm.  The shape and colour tone/pattern of individual crystals may vary as they are a natural stone and no two crystals are the same. 

Complete Chakra Crystal Set

    bottom of page